关于我们

我们的队伍

真的拥有专门的开发设施,拥有大量经验丰富的科学家,致力于开发 IVD 试剂。我们的研发科学家从事工艺开发、工艺改进、配方和分析开发。我们的产品开发管线包括化学发光定量检测试剂、胶体金定量检测试剂、各种抗原和抗体。该设施得到了中国政府国家食品药品监督管理局的认可。

REALY 高度重视在其流程的每个阶段以及所有设施和整个组织的产品和管理实践中保持严格的质量控制。我们通过广泛的测试、抽样和验证程序来检查我们产品的安全性,以便与最终产品规格保持一致。

rgt
trh (5)
trh (2)
trh (4)

我们的故事

每年参加Medlab、Medica、AACC等多个国家的医疗展会,获得CE证书、ISO 13485质量体系认证、生产许可证、原产国上市许可。我们也在准备 FDA 和更多其他证书。Real Tech 的销售网络已覆盖 80 多个国家和地区,为以极具竞争力的价格分销优质产品提供了令​​人兴奋的机会。我们以优质的产品和专业的服务在全球赢得了良好的声誉。

我们致力于通过为人们提供高质量的产品和服务,让世界变得更美好。

trh (1)
trh (3)

杭州瑞瑞科技有限公司成立于2015年,是一家总部位于全球的体外诊断公司,专注于床旁检测和免疫分析系统超过5年。公司坐落在6000平方米的科技园区内,配备了最先进的研发和生产设施。

我们广泛的产品线包括快速检测、药物检测读取器、POCT 读取器和自动化学发光免疫分析系统机器。所有这些系统都兼容近150种免疫标志物的检测,检测项目涵盖心血管疾病、传染病、肝炎疾病、糖尿病、健康体检和妇产科等领域。不仅适用于大中型医院和实验室对危重疾病的快速诊断,也适用于中小医院和实验室的综合免疫定量分析。

公司建立了通过食品药品监督管理局认证的洁净厂房和近700㎡的厂房。目前日产量10万剂,具有定量体外诊断试剂盒和临床试验机的生产能力,除我司自有品牌产品外,还为客户提供OEM服务,参观系统、OTC市场、公安部、防疫部门提供多种规格的产品。产品远销国内外市场。

优质的服务和可靠的质量帮助我们赢得了全球声誉,例如:

1. 哥伦比亚、巴西、墨西哥、厄瓜多尔、智利、秘鲁……

2. 波兰、西班牙、法国、俄罗斯……

3. 日本、菲律宾、马来西亚、澳大利亚……

4. 南非、委内瑞拉、索马里、哈萨克斯坦……

5.和其他国家

如果您能与我们联系以获取有关我们公司和产品的更多信息,我们将不胜感激。欢迎通过OEM与我们合作。

设计
%
发展
%
品牌推广
%
tr (3)
tr (1)
tr (2)

products

Our Team

REALY has a dedicated development facility having a large pool of experienced scientists who are committed to development of IVD Reagents. Our R & D scientists are engaged in process development, process improvement, formulation and analytical development. Our product development pipeline includes chemiluminescence quantitative  detection reagent, colloidal gold quantitative detection reagents, various antigens and antibodies. This facility is recognized by State Food and Drug Administration, Government of China.

REALY attaches high importance to maintaining a strict quality control, at every stage of its processes, and over products and management practices across all its facilities and throughout the organization. The safety of our products is checked, through extensive testing, sampling and validation procedures, so as to be consistent with the final product specifications.

rgt
trh (5)
trh (2)
trh (4)

Our Story

Each year we participate in medical shows in various countries such as Medlab, Medica and AACC etc. We have got CE certificates, ISO 13485 quality system certification, Manufacture License, Marketing Authorization in the country of origin. We are also preparing FDA and more other certificates. Real Tech’ s sales network has covered more than 80 countries and areas, providing an exciting opportunity for distribution of quality products at a very competitive price. We has won good reputation around the world for our quality products and professional services.

We are dedicated to making the world a better place by providing people with high quality products and services.

trh (1)
trh (3)

Hangzhou Realy Tech Co., Ltd. was founded in 2015. It is a headquartered and globally operated In-Vitro Diagnostic company, specialized in point-of-care tests and Immunoassay system for more than 5 years. The company sits on a 6000 square meters science park and is equipped with state-of-the-art R&D and production facilities.

Our broad product lines consist of Rapid Test, Drugs Test Readers, POCT Readers, and Automatic Chemiluminescence Immunoassay system machine. All these systems are compatible with the detection of nearly 150 kinds of immune markers, inspection items covering cardiovascular diseases, infectious diseases, hepatitis disease, diabetes, health checkups and maternity Branch and other fields. It is not only suitable for rapid diagnosis of critical illnesses in large and medium-sized hospitals and labs, but also suitable for comprehensive immunological quantitative analysis of small and medium-sized hospitals and labs.

The company established by the food and drug administration certification of clean workshop and nearly 700 ㎡ workshop. The current daily output of 100000 doses, with quantitative in vitro diagnostic kits and clinical tester machine production capacity, in addition to our company own brand products, we also provide OEM service for customers, to visit system, OTC market, ministry of public security and epidemic prevention departments provide a variety of specifications of the products. The product sells in distant markets domestic and foreign markets.

Excellent service and reliable quality help us win a worldwide reputation, for example:

1. Colombia, Brazil, Mexico, Ecuador, Chile, Peru...

2. Poland, Spain, France, Russia…

3. Japan, Philippines, Malaysia, Australia…

4. South Africa, Venezuela, Somalia, Kazakhstan…

5. And other countries

it will be highly appreciated that if you can contact us for more information about our company and products. Welcome to cooperate with us by OEM.

Design
%
Development
%
Branding
%
tr (3)
tr (1)
tr (2)