معلومات عنا

فريقنا

حقالديها منشأة تطوير مخصصة بها مجموعة كبيرة من العلماء ذوي الخبرة الملتزمين بتطوير كواشف IVD. يشارك علماء البحث والتطوير لدينا في تطوير العمليات ، وتحسين العملية ، والصياغة ، والتطوير التحليلي. يشتمل خط أنابيب تطوير منتجاتنا على كاشف الكشف الكمي للتلألؤ الكيميائي ، وكواشف الكشف الكمي للذهب الغرواني ، ومستضدات وأجسام مضادة مختلفة. هذا المرفق معترف به من قبل إدارة الغذاء والدواء الحكومية ، حكومة الصين.

تعلق REALY أهمية كبيرة على الحفاظ على رقابة صارمة على الجودة ، في كل مرحلة من مراحل عملياتها ، وعلى المنتجات والممارسات الإدارية في جميع منشآتها وفي جميع أنحاء المنظمة. يتم التحقق من سلامة منتجاتنا ، من خلال إجراءات اختبار مكثفة وأخذ العينات والتحقق من الصحة ، وذلك لتكون متوافقة مع مواصفات المنتج النهائي.

rgt
trh (5)
trh (2)
trh (4)

قصتنا

نشارك كل عام في العروض الطبية في بلدان مختلفة مثل Medlab و Medica و AACC وما إلى ذلك. لقد حصلنا على شهادات CE وشهادة نظام الجودة ISO 13485 ورخصة التصنيع وترخيص التسويق في بلد المنشأ. نقوم أيضًا بإعداد شهادات FDA والمزيد من الشهادات الأخرى. غطت شبكة مبيعات Real Tech أكثر من 80 دولة ومنطقة ، مما يوفر فرصة مثيرة لتوزيع منتجات عالية الجودة بسعر تنافسي للغاية. لقد فزنا بسمعة طيبة في جميع أنحاء العالم لمنتجاتنا عالية الجودة والخدمات المهنية.

نحن ملتزمون بجعل العالم مكانًا أفضل من خلال تزويد الناس بمنتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة.

trh (1)
trh (3)

Hangzhou Realy Tech Co.، Ltd.تأسست في عام 2015. وهي شركة متخصصة في اختبارات نقاط الرعاية ونظام المقايسة المناعية لأكثر من 5 سنوات. تقع الشركة في حديقة علمية بمساحة 6000 متر مربع ومجهزة بأحدث مرافق البحث والتطوير والإنتاج.

تتكون خطوط الإنتاج الواسعة لدينا من الاختبار السريع ، وقارئات اختبار الأدوية ، وقارئات الاختبارات في نقطة الرعاية ، وآلة نظام المقايسة المناعية الكيميائية الإشعاعية الأوتوماتيكية. تتوافق جميع هذه الأنظمة مع الكشف عن ما يقرب من 150 نوعًا من الواسمات المناعية ، وعناصر الفحص التي تغطي أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والأمراض المعدية وأمراض التهاب الكبد والسكري والفحوصات الصحية وفرع الأمومة وغيرها من المجالات. إنه ليس مناسبًا فقط للتشخيص السريع للأمراض الحرجة في المستشفيات والمختبرات الكبيرة والمتوسطة الحجم ، ولكنه مناسب أيضًا للتحليل الكمي المناعي الشامل للمستشفيات والمختبرات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم.

تأسست الشركة بشهادة إدارة الغذاء والدواء لورشة عمل نظيفة وحوالي 700 ورشة عمل. الإنتاج اليومي الحالي البالغ 100000 جرعة ، مع مجموعات التشخيص الكمي في المختبر والقدرة على إنتاج آلة الاختبار السريرية ، بالإضافة إلى منتجات العلامة التجارية الخاصة بشركتنا ، نحن نقدم أيضًا خدمة OEM للعملاء ، لزيارة النظام ، سوق OTC ، وزارة الأمن العام و تقدم أقسام الوقاية من الأوبئة مجموعة متنوعة من المواصفات للمنتجات. يتم بيع المنتج في الأسواق البعيدة الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.

تساعدنا الخدمة الممتازة والجودة الموثوقة في كسب سمعة عالمية ، على سبيل المثال:

1 - كولومبيا ، والبرازيل ، والمكسيك ، وإكوادور ، وشيلي ، وبيرو ...

2. بولندا ، إسبانيا ، فرنسا ، روسيا ...

3. اليابان والفلبين وماليزيا وأستراليا ...

4. جنوب أفريقيا ، فنزويلا ، الصومال ، كازاخستان ...

5. ودول أخرى

سيكون موضع تقدير كبير إذا كنت تستطيع الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول شركتنا ومنتجاتنا. مرحبا بكم في التعاون معنا من قبل OEM.

تصميم
%
تطوير
%
العلامة التجارية
%
tr (3)
tr (1)
tr (2)

products

Our Team

REALY has a dedicated development facility having a large pool of experienced scientists who are committed to development of IVD Reagents. Our R & D scientists are engaged in process development, process improvement, formulation and analytical development. Our product development pipeline includes chemiluminescence quantitative  detection reagent, colloidal gold quantitative detection reagents, various antigens and antibodies. This facility is recognized by State Food and Drug Administration, Government of China.

REALY attaches high importance to maintaining a strict quality control, at every stage of its processes, and over products and management practices across all its facilities and throughout the organization. The safety of our products is checked, through extensive testing, sampling and validation procedures, so as to be consistent with the final product specifications.

rgt
trh (5)
trh (2)
trh (4)

Our Story

Each year we participate in medical shows in various countries such as Medlab, Medica and AACC etc. We have got CE certificates, ISO 13485 quality system certification, Manufacture License, Marketing Authorization in the country of origin. We are also preparing FDA and more other certificates. Real Tech’ s sales network has covered more than 80 countries and areas, providing an exciting opportunity for distribution of quality products at a very competitive price. We has won good reputation around the world for our quality products and professional services.

We are dedicated to making the world a better place by providing people with high quality products and services.

trh (1)
trh (3)

Hangzhou Realy Tech Co., Ltd. was founded in 2015. It is a headquartered and globally operated In-Vitro Diagnostic company, specialized in point-of-care tests and Immunoassay system for more than 5 years. The company sits on a 6000 square meters science park and is equipped with state-of-the-art R&D and production facilities.

Our broad product lines consist of Rapid Test, Drugs Test Readers, POCT Readers, and Automatic Chemiluminescence Immunoassay system machine. All these systems are compatible with the detection of nearly 150 kinds of immune markers, inspection items covering cardiovascular diseases, infectious diseases, hepatitis disease, diabetes, health checkups and maternity Branch and other fields. It is not only suitable for rapid diagnosis of critical illnesses in large and medium-sized hospitals and labs, but also suitable for comprehensive immunological quantitative analysis of small and medium-sized hospitals and labs.

The company established by the food and drug administration certification of clean workshop and nearly 700 ㎡ workshop. The current daily output of 100000 doses, with quantitative in vitro diagnostic kits and clinical tester machine production capacity, in addition to our company own brand products, we also provide OEM service for customers, to visit system, OTC market, ministry of public security and epidemic prevention departments provide a variety of specifications of the products. The product sells in distant markets domestic and foreign markets.

Excellent service and reliable quality help us win a worldwide reputation, for example:

1. Colombia, Brazil, Mexico, Ecuador, Chile, Peru...

2. Poland, Spain, France, Russia…

3. Japan, Philippines, Malaysia, Australia…

4. South Africa, Venezuela, Somalia, Kazakhstan…

5. And other countries

it will be highly appreciated that if you can contact us for more information about our company and products. Welcome to cooperate with us by OEM.

Design
%
Development
%
Branding
%
tr (3)
tr (1)
tr (2)